In-Company Courses

In-Company courses | Courses for Adults | Young learners | Prices

Before commencing any type of in-company course we recommend meeting for a personal presentation and preliminary discussion. This is invariably followed up with a needs analysis and language level test of the participants involved.

The types of courses we offer, set up and run for many companies vary from client to client. In general, companies like to have a range of courses open to them and their personnel, on both a group and one-to-one basis. We recommend a maximum of 8 participants for both general and specific language courses. The scheduling also varies upon your request and can be determined at your best convenience any time during the working day.  

We are entirely flexible and fully prepared to design and customise courses and set up workshops for specific purposes according to the working needs and objectives of your company and the participants involved. On a regular basis (over periods agreed with the company concerned), we complete and provide Individual Progress Reports on all courses together, if necessary, with a reassessment of objectives.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for further information.

Cours pour entreprises

Cours pour entreprises | Cours pour adultes | Cours pour enfants | Tarifs

Avant de démarrer un cours quel qu'il soit, nous vous conseillons une entrevue pour une présentation et discussion préliminaire. Ensuite nous établissons une évaluation du niveau de chaque participant et une analyse précise des besoins et objectifs à atteindre.

Le genre de cours proposé (en groupe ou privé) est adapté aux demandes des différentes entreprises. Les élèves ont également la possibilité de se préparer à nos différents examens. Le nombre de participants dans les cours en groupe est défini par le client mais nous recommandons généralement un maximum de 8 élèves par classe. L'horaire des cours varie selon la demande et peut avoir lieu à votre meilleure convenance.

Nous sommes flexibles et aptes à fournir un service sur mesure ainsi que toute une série de cours spécifiques et adaptés aux besoins et objectifs fixés par l'entreprise pour ses collaborateurs. Un bilan de la progression des participants est établi tous les semestres, de même qu'une réévaluation des objectifs si nécessaire.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute information complémentaire.